x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WCSH in Maine

Portland 10-Day

Thu Jan 21
29
25
1%
9 MPH SW
Fri Jan 22
37
23
14%
6 MPH NNW
Sat Jan 23
28
15
1%
17 MPH NW
Sun Jan 24
29
16
0%
17 MPH NW
Mon Jan 25
33
20
8%
8 MPH NW
Tue Jan 26
31
20
13%
11 MPH N
Wed Jan 27
32
18
2%
15 MPH NNW
Thu Jan 28
31
17
7%
13 MPH NNW
Fri Jan 29
29
16
23%
13 MPH N
Sat Jan 30
33
23
18%
9 MPH N

Bangor 10-Day