x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WCSH in Maine

Portland 10-Day

Sun Aug 01
72
60
15%
13 MPH SSE
Mon Aug 02
76
56
50%
7 MPH NNW
Tue Aug 03
77
59
6%
11 MPH SSW
Wed Aug 04
73
60
16%
7 MPH E
Thu Aug 05
73
61
24%
8 MPH ESE
Fri Aug 06
74
63
37%
10 MPH SSW
Sat Aug 07
80
65
15%
10 MPH SW
Sun Aug 08
79
65
24%
9 MPH SSW
Mon Aug 09
79
65
34%
10 MPH SSW
Tue Aug 10
76
64
32%
10 MPH S

Bangor 10-Day