x
Breaking News
More () »

10 Day Forecast on WCSH in Maine

Portland 10-Day

Sat Dec 04
37
27
0%
7 MPH WSW
Sun Dec 05
39
30
4%
9 MPH WNW
Mon Dec 06
58
32
78%
19 MPH S
Tue Dec 07
37
26
0%
13 MPH WNW
Wed Dec 08
34
26
82%
10 MPH NNE
Thu Dec 09
34
23
24%
11 MPH N
Fri Dec 10
42
34
31%
9 MPH S
Sat Dec 11
44
38
24%
10 MPH WSW
Sun Dec 12
48
31
44%
14 MPH SW
Mon Dec 13
43
28
30%
13 MPH W

Bangor 10-Day