WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    Mostly clear
    30°
    16°
    4 MPH W
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Plenty of sun
    33°
    25°
    5 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Partly cloudy
    44°
    29°
    12 MPH WSW
    0%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Mix of sun and clouds
    40°
    22°
    6 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Cloudy
    29°
    26°
    8 MPH ENE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Mainly cloudy with rain, windy
    43°
    29°
    20 MPH S
    90%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    More sun than clouds
    34°
    15°
    18 MPH W
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Sunny
    29°
    13°
    10 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    33°
    25°
    7 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    Chance of afternoon showers
    41°
    32°
    8 MPH SSW
    50%