WATCH LIVE
On Air 11:55AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Mostly cloudy
    38°
    23°
    5 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Afternoon rain developing
    36°
    34°
    9 MPH ESE
    90%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Mix of sun and clouds
    48°
    29°
    9 MPH NW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Rain mixed with snow
    37°
    33°
    15 MPH ESE
    100%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Clouds giving way to sun
    47°
    29°
    10 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Mostly sunny
    45°
    29°
    12 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    42°
    27°
    8 MPH NNW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    A few clouds
    42°
    29°
    9 MPH N
    20%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Considerable cloudiness
    38°
    31°
    14 MPH N
    20%
  • Sat Saturday March 03
    Times of sun and clouds
    41°
    30°
    15 MPH NNE
    20%