WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:25AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday February 18
    Partly cloudy
    40°
    23°
    4 MPH S
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Times of sun and clouds
    43°
    39°
    14 MPH S
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Cloudy
    48°
    42°
    4 MPH SE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Times of sun and clouds
    63°
    34°
    10 MPH SW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Mostly cloudy
    41°
    26°
    9 MPH N
    20%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    More clouds than sun
    38°
    32°
    8 MPH E
    20%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Chance of showers
    43°
    35°
    8 MPH SSE
    40%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Rain and snow
    43°
    37°
    10 MPH ESE
    70%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Chance of showers
    44°
    30°
    11 MPH WNW
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Mix of sun and clouds
    40°
    27°
    14 MPH NW
    20%