WATCH LIVE
On Air 4:25AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Chance of late night showers
    42°
    38°
    3 MPH SSW
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Showers ending by midday
    47°
    38°
    3 MPH ENE
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Partly cloudy
    62°
    31°
    10 MPH SW
    20%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Mostly cloudy
    40°
    24°
    8 MPH N
    10%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Afternoon snow showers
    37°
    35°
    10 MPH SE
    60%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Mostly cloudy
    45°
    32°
    5 MPH NW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Rain and snow
    40°
    32°
    13 MPH ENE
    50%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    40°
    29°
    13 MPH N
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    More clouds than sun
    40°
    25°
    5 MPH NE
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mostly sunny
    37°
    25°
    11 MPH N
    10%