Some of Team USA's biggest stars will be part of the action in PyeongChang on Monday including Chloe Kim, Mikaela Shiffrin and Shaun White.

Authentication with a cable, satellite or OTT subscription will be required to watch the live streams.

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT (Begins Sunday): NBCSN coverage of biathlon, snowboarding, curling mixed doubles semifinal, and the men's 5000m in speed skating

11:30 pm ET / 8:30 pm PT (Begins Sunday): Chloe Kim makes her Olympic debut during Women's snowboard halfpipe qualifying

11:35 pm ET / 8:35 pm PT (Begins Sunday): NBC Primetime Plus coverage of alpine skiing and women's snowboard halfpipe

11:45 pm ET / 8:45 pm PT (Begins Sunday): Women's giant slalom, run 2

1:30 am ET / 10:30 pm PT: Doubles luge training

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: Women's hockey group B prelim: Switzerland vs. Japan

2:40 am ET / 11:40 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of Switzerland vs. Japan in women's hockey prelim, women's 10km biathlon, women's luge

5 am ET / 2 am PT: Medal ceremonies day 3

5:10 am ET / 2:10 am PT: Biathlon: Women's 10km pursuit

5:30 am ET / 2:30 am PT: Freestyle skiing: Men's moguls qualifying round 2

5:50 am ET / 2:50 am PT: Luge: Women's singles runs 1-2

6:05 am ET / 3:05 am PT: Curling mixed doubles semifinal 2

7 am ET / 4 am PT: Biathlon: Men's 12.5km pursuit

7 am ET / 4 am PT: Freestyle skiing: Men's moguls final

7:10 am ET / 4:10 am PT: Women's hockey group B prelim: Sweden vs. Korea

7:30 am ET / 4:30 am PT: Speed skating: Women's 1500m

7:50 am ET / 4:50 am PT: Ski jumping: Women's individual normal hill final

10 am ET / 7 am PT: NBCSN coverage of freestyle skiing, ski jumping, biathlon, speed skating

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Gold Zone Day 3

Noon ET / 9 am PT: Olympic Channel Winter Olympics daily

3 pm ET / Noon PT: NBC Daytime coverage of freestyle skiing men's moguls, women's ski jumping, women's luge

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of hockey, mixed doubles curling semifinals, snowboarding men's halfpipe qualification

5 pm ET / 2 pm PT: CNBC coverage of the second mixed doubles curling semifinal

7 pm ET / 4 pm PT: NBCSN coverage of Olympic Ice figure skating preview of the pairs' competition

7:05 pm ET / 4:05 pm PT: Curling mixed doubles bronze medal match

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: Women's snowboard halfpipe final

8 pm ET / 5 pm PT: NBC Primetime coverage featuring men's and women's halfpipe in snowboarding, super combined in alpine skiing, and the women's 1500m in speed skating

9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT: Alpine skiing: Men's alpine combined run 1

11 pm ET / 8 pm PT: Men's snowboard halfpipe qualifying featuring Shaun White and his quest for a third Olympic gold medal